Filtreeri

Price display

Product categories

Office

Lastekodu 43, Tallinn 10144
Phone: +372 667 8044
GSM: +372 5067817
Fax: +372 667 8045
E-mail: ristart@ristart.ee
www.ristart.ee

Reg.No: 10181385

VAT Reg.No: EE100157772

Working time: Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00

Warehouse

Phone: +372 667 8047
GSM: +372 5866 5322
E-mail: ladu@ristart.ee

Our Team

Kaja Aarma

CEO
kaja@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678048

Anne Tänavsuu

Chief Accountant
anne@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678046

Dmitry Savrinovich

Sales Manager
dmitry@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678047
GSM: +372 5083243

Aivar Aljas

Salesman
aivar@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678047
GSM: +372 5067827

Riin Prisk

E-Store Assistant
riin@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678044
GSM: +372 5067817

Thea Talpas

Purchase & Sales Assistant
thea@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678044
GSM: +372 5067817