bool(false)
Filtreeri

Hindade kuvamine

Tootekataloog

Kontor

Lastekodu 43, Tallinn 10144
Telefon: +372 667 8044
GSM: +372 5067817
Faks: +372 667 8045
E-mail: ristart@ristart.ee
www.ristart.ee

Reg.Nr.: 10181385

Käibemaksu reg. nr.: EE100157772

Tööaeg: E-R 09:00-17:00

Ladu

Telefon: +372 667 8047
GSM: +372 5866 5322
E-mail: ladu@ristart.ee

Meie inimesed

Kaja Aarma

Tegevjuht
kaja@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678048

Anne Tänavsuu

Raamatupidaja
anne@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678046

Dmitry Savrinovich

Müügijuht
dmitry@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678047
GSM: +372 5083243

Aivar Aljas

Müügiesindaja
aivar@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678047
GSM: +372 5067827

Riin Prisk

E-Kaubanduse assistent
riin@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678044
GSM: +372 5067817

Thea Talpas

Ostu-müügiassistent
thea@ristart.ee
Tel: +372 6678044
GSM: +372 5067817